The Seven Deadly Sins

The Seven Deadly Sins HD
00:00:00 / 00:24:14
Watch Now

The "Seven Deadly Sins," a group of evil knights who conspired to overthrow the kingdom of Britannia, were said to have been eradicated by the Holy Knights, although some claim that they still live. Ten years later, the Holy Knights have staged a Coup d'état and assassinated the king, becoming the new, tyrannical rulers of the kingdom. Elizabeth, the king's only daughter, sets out on a journey to find the "Seven Deadly Sins," and to enlist their help in taking back the kingdom.

Title:The Seven Deadly Sins
First Air Date:Oct 05, 2014
Last Air Date:Mar 03, 2018
Number of Episodes:40
Number of Seasons:2
Genres:Action & Adventure, Animation, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Networks:Mainichi Broadcasting System
Casts:Jun Fukuyama, Tatsuhisa Suzuki, Aoi Yuki, Yuuki Kaji, Misaki Kuno
Alternative Titles:Os Sete Pecados Capitais, The Seven Deadly Sins, Les sept péchés capitaux, Nanatsu no Taizai, Los Siete Pecados Capitales, Семь смертных грехов, The Seven Deadly Sins

Season List