Fear the Walking Dead - Season 2

Fear the Walking Dead - Season 2 HD
00:00:00 / 00:43:60
Watch Now

What did the world look like as it was transforming into the horrifying apocalypse depicted in "The Walking Dead"? This spin-off set in Los Angeles, following new characters as they face the beginning of the end of the world, will answer that question.

Title:Fear the Walking Dead
First Air Date:Aug 23, 2015
Last Air Date:Oct 15, 2017
Number of Episodes:60
Number of Seasons:4
Genres:Drama, Horror
Casts:Mercedes Mason, Cliff Curtis, Kim Dickens, Alycia Debnam-Carey, Frank Dillane
Alternative Titles:Fear the Walking Dead (2015), Walking Dead spin off (2015), Fear the Walking Dead: Flight 462

Episode List Season 2