Animal Kingdom

Animal Kingdom HD
00:00:00 / 00:55:14
Watch Now

The series centers on 17-year-old Joshua "J" Cody, who moves in with his freewheeling relatives in their Southern California beach town after his mother dies of a heroin overdose. Headed by boot-tough matriarch Janine "Smurf" Cody and her right-hand Baz, who runs the business and calls the shots, the clan also consists of Pope, the oldest and most dangerous of the Cody boys; Craig, the tough and fearless middle son; and Deran, the troubled, suspicious "baby" of the family.

Title:Animal Kingdom
First Air Date:Jun 14, 2016
Last Air Date:Aug 29, 2017
Number of Episodes:23
Number of Seasons:2
Genres:Crime, Drama
Casts:Finn Cole, Ellen Barkin, Shawn Hatosy, Scott Speedman, Ben Robson, Jake Weary

Season List