My Sassy Girl

My Sassy Girl HD
00:00:00 / 00:35:14
Watch Now

Set in the Joseon Dynasty period, a romance takes place between cold-hearted Gyun-Woo and Princess Hyemyung who causes troubles.

Title:My Sassy Girl
First Air Date:May 29, 2017
Last Air Date:Jul 18, 2017
Number of Episodes:32
Number of Seasons:1
Networks:Seoul Broadcasting System
Casts:Joo Won, Oh Yeon-Seo, Lee Jung-Shin, Kim Yoon-hye, Kwak Hee-Sung, Shim Hyung-tak, Jung Da-bin, Jung Woong-in, Son Chang-min, Lee Si-Un, Yoon Se-ah
Alternative Titles:Yeopgijeogin Geunyeo

Season List