Marvel's Daredevil

Marvel's Daredevil HD
00:00:00 / 00:52:14
Watch Now

Lawyer-by-day Matt Murdock uses his heightened senses from being blinded as a young boy to fight crime at night on the streets of Hell’s Kitchen as Daredevil.

Title:Marvel's Daredevil
First Air Date:Apr 10, 2015
Last Air Date:Mar 18, 2016
Number of Episodes:26
Number of Seasons:2
Genres:Action, Crime
Casts:Charlie Cox, Deborah Ann Woll, Elden Henson, Jon Bernthal, Rosario Dawson, Élodie Yung
Alternative Titles:Marvel`s Daredevil, Demolidor, 超胆侠, بی‌باک, 마블 데어데블, Сорвиголова, Daredevil

Season List